Gratuitous

So I could put up a story of why I’m putting this up. I’m sick with the words, so the rationale would be eloquent, plausible and damn near artistic.

But the truth? It’s always a good time for delicious partial nudity and watching the “O” face. Period

4 responses to “Gratuitous

  1. Peace,

    My question is this: What happened to this cat? I’m still trying to figure out who flaked out the most, him or Lauryn. I can’t even listen to “Nothing Even Matters” anymore. Damn..

  2. at least he can blame it on an outside force: drugs and alcohol. lauryn has to contend with her inner crazy. he sang the hook on common’s last cd and it was nice. i hope he gets it together.

    there is such a thing as being “too” talented.

Discuss Amongst Yahselves!

