What time is it?

You know how I do on Wednesdays!  I can’t say that I appreciate these wenches putting their hands on my man, but bills don’t pay themselves yo.

And when you’re dealing with the G.O.A.T., you really can’t have just one go ’round.

4 responses to “What time is it?

  1. Let me tell you one thing: LL Cool J – ageless phenomenon that he is – is about as much the G.O.A.T. as Carrot Top is the best stand up of all time.

  2. Man…I’m gonna have to agree with Andre on that one. LL is ageless, but yeah…dude is FAR from the GOAT. Hey…peep around the 2:52 point of the video, and you’ll see a young, slimmer, gorgeous Natalie Deselle from B.A.P.S. fame. I never peeped that before 🙂

Discuss Amongst Yahselves!

