Peeking In

Hiya lambs,

Aside from handing out sex ed lessons, I’ve been writing up a storm.  That means my blogging with probably decrease quite a bit.  I can’t tell you how excited I am about how it’s turning out.  It’s so rewarding to channel all of your emotion and passion and use it to create.

Having a positive outlet is a wonderful feeling.  I would write more, but I am literally falling asleep as I type this.  Stay tuned though, because I have a few thoughts that I need to get out here, and I think you’ll enjoy them.

Smooches

just b

3 responses to “Peeking In

  1. Irregardless of how many you put out, you know that I’ll enjoy each one that you do. And yes…I will keep using that word until you hit me with the world-famous rabbit punch of yours. Oh…I’m such a glutton for pain.

Discuss Amongst Yahselves!

