Woo Sah

Smooches from New York

I have to get better about announcing this type of thing, but I’m taking a brief break dreamers.  You’ll hardly have time to miss me, as I’ll be back on Monday.  But this week, I took time to visit with dear friends and just enjoy life a bit.  The Bolt Bus is convenient, though I thought my back would never make it.  I attempted to add a post Thursday night, and it didn’t work at all.  I began to get a little stressed, then thought, “Aren’t you supposed to be relaxing?”  So, I did, and I am.  I miss yall, and taking this week off was actually a decision I wrestled with.  For little doses of my madness, mosey onto the right of the screen and visit my Twitter, as I still toss up a tweet here and there.

Smooches!

Beauty Jackson

Discuss Amongst Yahselves!

