Tax Man Cometh

I’m in a whirlwind.  I have a lot of great things going.  I’m actually struggling to manage them all.  We should all have these problems.  “Which dream do I catch first?” 

That being said, I’ve been less than kind to myself lately.  As usual, I’ve plowed through it, in an effort to still be there for my folk.  I love y’all, but I need to take a break from lots of stuff. I doubt it will be long – a week, maybe two – but I’ll come up for air when I’m ready – not before. 

I feel like announcing this obligates me to the people who love me.  I still plan to be around, just not nearly as often for a while.  I’ll be in the background, dreaming red beanily.

Love you ferociously, 

Melli

One response to “Tax Man Cometh

Discuss Amongst Yahselves!

